pepopla.blogg.se

Hot ayesha takia in tarzan the wonder car
Hot ayesha takia in tarzan the wonder car







  1. #Hot ayesha takia in tarzan the wonder car movie
  2. #Hot ayesha takia in tarzan the wonder car tv
  3. #Hot ayesha takia in tarzan the wonder car free

  • Sandhya Shetty | Sizzling Shots for Maxim.
  • Gisele Bundchen | Sizzles in Elle Magazine.
  • Aishwarya Rai | The Pink Panther Princess.
  • Sonam Kapoor | New Sizzling Avatar in Verve Mag.
  • Shilpa Shetty | The Glamorous Girl to go Bald.
  • 31 Kim Kardashian | Super Bowl Party Pals.
  • Slumdog Millionaire | Special Screening | with TV.
  • Hot English Model | Kayleigh Pearson | Photoshoot.
  • Payal Rohatgi | at the Launch of her Website.
  • Pooja Chitgopikar | Femina Miss India Earth 2007 |.
  • Neetu Chandra | Hottest Makeover | Maxim 2009.
  • Aishwarya Rai - Airbrushed Car Bonnet.
  • Amisha with her BF Kanav | Leaked Images.
  • I wish Bollywood gives me an intro scene like that. My intro scene (which I can't reveal) is one of the most creative and entertaining ones I have ever shot. Then I was offered the role in Athidhi, and every thing fell into place. When I saw what a fantastic actor he was I wanted to work with him in Telugu. Another offer came my way and I coincidentally happened to see Mahesh's Athadu because somebody was remaking it in Hindi and they wanted me to act in the Hindi version. I had met Mahesh Babu's sister Manjula three years ago when she wanted me to do a Telugu movie. In this interview, the actress Amrita Rao talks about the experience of working with Mahesh and how it feels to be his heroine. The film stars the 'Prince' of Telugu film industry, Mahesh Babu and Bollywood actress Amrita Rao, who is making her Telugu debut with 'Athidhi'. was like my school where Shah Rukh and Adi were my teachers."Īmrita Rao Unseen wet hot in South Cinema. Now after having worked with him, I love him even more. I always loved the way he conducted himself. The actress, who has signed one more film with Yash Raj Films, says she was lucky to be brought up in Bangalore. I don't feel the need to move from where I am," Anushka told IANS. Right now I'm very comfortable in the army quarters. I decided to move into Mumbai a year ago with my mom, since my dad is posted out. "I kept coming to Mumbai for modelling assignments.

    #Hot ayesha takia in tarzan the wonder car movie

    But Anushka Sharma says she is a simple girl just like her character in the movie and has no plans to move into a plush home as she is enjoying her stay in the army quarters here. The new hottie on the big screen, has been catapulted to star status with her debut in 'Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi'. Pretty Anushka Sharma Photoshoot - Besides being be softspoken, bright and studious, the model also has what it takes to reach the top in showbiz. Wishing the newly weds a happy married life, Suneil Shetty said, I wish a happy married life to both of them." The actor who debuted with box office disaster ‘Tarzan the Wonder Car’ has been hailed for her role as a young widow in a small budget film ‘Dor’ which won her several awards. While actress, model vj Nauheed Cyrusi looking hot who wearing a black saree with transparent braless see through blouse never before in bollywood.Īctors like Abhishek Bachchan, Sunil Shetty, Nagesh Kukonoor, Kailash & Aarti Surendranath, designer Nandita Mehtani, Surily Goel, Rohit Shetty, Jaya Bachchan, Nauheed Cyrusi, Raj Babbar, Imtiaz Ali, Rohit Roy with wife Manasi Joshi Roy were among a few who made it to the reception party. Its time for Ayesha Takia to cheer about.Įvery girl would have dream to be a bride some day and feel to be top of the world. Takia who wedded her long time restaurateur fiancé, Farhan Azmi on March 1 at a simple ceremony, hosted the grand reception here, which saw the who’s who of film and political fraternity making it to the function.

    #Hot ayesha takia in tarzan the wonder car tv

    In 2006, Ayesha Takia was amongst the Top Ten on the listing of India's 50 Most Desirable Women Alive, a poll conducted by Zoom, an Indian TV channel.Īyesha Takia Wedding Reception - Mumbai, Mar 3 : A host of Bollywood and political celebrities descended upon the wedding reception of Bollywood actor Ayesha Takia here last evening. She started her career at the age of 17 and had already won the Filmfare Best Debut Award 2004 for Taarzan.

    #Hot ayesha takia in tarzan the wonder car free

    In her free time, she enjoys listening to stories, listening to music, reading, spending time with family, long drives, and sitting at cafés over conversation with people she likes.Īyesha had to learn Hindi to do films, but only needed to learn diction because she came from a family where they speak more English at home. Her father is Gujarati, and her mother is half British and half Maharashtrian. She is a Mumbaite and comes from a mixed family. She appeared in the famous I'm a Complan Boy! I'm a Complan Girl! campaign alongside Shahid Kapoor. Her other films includes her role as Shalini in Socha Na Tha. Ayesha Takia born Apin Mumbai, India is a Bollywood actress who won Best Debut Female at Filmfare for her performance in Taarzan.









    Hot ayesha takia in tarzan the wonder car